Robin Hood

Robin Hood

Oct. 07, 2006
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote



Video trailer


An updated series following the life of Robin Hood and his Merry Men in Sherwood forest. Together they steal from the rich and give to the poor – all the while avoiding their enemies Sir Guy of Gisborne and the Sheriff of Nottingham.

Robin Hood
Original title Robin Hood
TMDb Rating 7.1 58 votes
First air date Oct. 07, 2006
Last air date Jun. 27, 2009
Seasons 3
Episodes 39
Average Duration 90 minutes

Similar titles

The Inside
One Thousand and One Nights
The Legend
Tribes of Europa
Lovecraft Country
Gangs of London
The Exorcist
Second chance
Hidden Palms

Disqus: add shortname your comunity more info