Killer Instinct

Killer Instinct

Sep. 23, 2005
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote


Killer Instinct is an American crime drama television series filmed in Vancouver that originally aired on the Fox Network. The pilot episode aired on September 23, 2005, and the final episode aired on December 2, 2005.

Fox ordered 13 episodes, only nine of which were broadcast in the United States; the remaining four premiered in the UK on Five. The series also been broadcast in France, New Zealand, Croatia, Italy, Netherlands, Australia, Japan, and Poland.

Original title Killer Instinct
TMDb Rating 5.7 3 votes
First air date Sep. 23, 2005
Last air date Feb. 09, 2006
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

The Great Heist
Prison Break
Angela’s Eyes
The Boarding School: Las Cumbres
Men in Trees
El Cid
Bombay Begums
Frank Herbert’s Children of Dune
Eleventh Hour

Disqus: add shortname your comunity more info