In Plain Sight

In Plain Sight

Jun. 01, 2008
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Video trailer


In Plain Sight revolves around Mary Shannon, a Deputy United States Marshal attached to the Albuquerque, NM, office of the Federal Witness Security Program, more commonly known as the Federal Witness Protection Program. Shannon must find ways to balance her professional life of protecting witnesses, her professional relationship with her partner, Marshall Mann, and her problematic personal life.

In Plain Sight
Original title In Plain Sight
TMDb Rating 7.3 51 votes
First air date Jun. 01, 2008
Last air date May. 04, 2012
Seasons 5
Episodes 61
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

The Inside
One Thousand and One Nights
Don’t Leave Me
Young Dracula
Ángel Rebelde
Começar de Novo
Small Axe
Second chance
Robin Hood
My Love, My Sin

Disqus: add shortname your comunity more info